I’ve made up my mind.

Chorus:

I’ve made up my mind, I’m going to live for Jesus.

I’ve made up my mind, I’ll tell it every where I go.

There is nothing no one, can ever say, that can keep his love away.

I’ve made up my mind, I’m going to live for him.

Verse 1:

Now people may think that I am strange, because I lift up Jesus name.

But since he saved my soul, I’ve never been the same.

They don’t know how god it feels, just to know God’s love is real.

I’ve made up my mind, I’m going to live for him.

Verse 2:

Now friends when you think, that no one cares, remember that Jesus will always be there.

There’s not a problem that he can’t solve, or a trial that he cannot resolve.

So put your faith and trust in him, watch that ol’ valley just start to grow dim.

And make up your mind, I’m going to live for him.

 

Is this song your testimony? Can you say that you have made up your mind no matter what comes your way, that you are going to serve God? As the song says, it is so good to know that God’s Love is real, he is able to be our best friend, we just have to make up our mind to make sure he is our personal best friend. Once the decision has been made to live for him, I can’t promise that life is a piece of cake and there is never any hard times, but I can promise that God will always be there providing for every need and desire. Be encouraged and make the decision to fully serve him.

