Men go abroad to wonder at the heights of mountains

The huge wave of the sea

The long course of rivers

Vast compass of the oceans

The circular motion of the stars

But they pass by themselves and they don’t even notice.   Augustine

 

Psalms 8:3-5 When I consider thy heavens, the work of thy fingers, the moon and the stars, which thou hast ordained; What is man, that thou art mindful of him? and the son of man, that thou visitest him? For thou hast made him a little lower than the angels, and hast crowned him with glory and honour. KJV

Psalms 139:14, 17 I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well.

How precious also are thy thoughts unto me, O God! how great is the sum of them! KJV

Trust God for your Day, Today.

