As I began to pray this morning; I thought “Every Need Supplied”.

I have food, raiment, and shelter, I am content.

I have also been given salvation, a loving family, a reliable car, knitting and quilting supplies to out last me, 18 out of 25 African violets are blooming, one orchid is growing another stalk…  I am so blessed.

 

Every need supplied
Every need supplied
Cleansing, healing, sweet peace inside
Every need supplied

I ask the dear Savior what he had purchased for me when on Calvary he died. For all my past and all my problems He said that He would supply.  He said

Every need supplied
Every need supplied
Cleansing, healing, sweet peace inside
Every need supplied

If I had to name the greatest blessing he’s given  how could I decide For since he saved me I just have to say that every need is supplied,    He Said

Every need supplied
Every need supplied
Cleansing, healing, sweet peace inside
Every need supplied

He is all I need, He is all I need, Jesus is all I need
He satisfies, My need supplies
Jesus is all I need

Philippians 4:19-20

But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus. Now unto God and our Father be glory for ever and ever. Amen. KJV

                                    Trust God for your day, Today

