On Friday’s I visit a blog that has a writing challenge called Five Minute Fridays.
http://thegypsymama.com/2011/06/five-minute-friday-every-day
Every Friday a new topic is given and then you write for 5 minutes. This was my post.

 

Last year was a season of many changes, my whole life seemed to be turned upside down. My financial foundation crumbled, almost everything we had worked for gone, March 12, 3010 felt like a funeral had taken place.

 Even so:

Every day I wake up and I have these treasures:

EVERY DAY:  I will load thee with benefits     Psalms 68:19
EVERY DAY: I will hold your right hand   Isaiah 41:13
EVERY DAY: The Lord is my Shepherd    Psalms 23
EVERY DAY: I will send a comforter    John 14:16
EVERY DAY: My peace I will leave with you    John 14:27
EVERY DAY: Let not your heart be troubled    John 14:1
EVERY DAY: My GRACE is sufficient    2Corinthians 12:9
EVERY DAY: Fear not!   Isaiah 41:10
EVERY EVENING: I will never slumber or sleep   Psalms 121:4

Trust God for your day, ….Today

