The steps of a good man are ordered by the LORD: and he delighteth in his way. Psalms 37:23

Blackberries ripening in our back yard Credit: credit: Alicia Baye (A beautiful picture of ripening blackberries, it wouldn’t copy here, sorry for the extra step to view it.If you go to all that trouble.)

One by one, the blackberries are ripening. I’m not sure why they don’t all ripen at once. Each day there are more and the neighbor patiently walks through the bushes to harvest the ripe ones. I’m not sure why God doesn’t just deal with all our “stuff” in one fell swoop. He patiently peels back layers and walks us into freedom one step at a time… I don’t understand, but I’ll trust Him. After all, the blackberries were His idea… and so was I.
http://www.katharinesthoughts.com/2011/08/tuesdays-thoughts.html

Establish my steps and direct them by [means of] Your word; Psalms 119:133

 Trust God for your day, ….Today

