Have you seen Him?
 
Jesus
The man.
The bronzed Galilean who spoke with such thunderous authority
                and loved with such childlike humility
The one who claimed to be older tha time and greater than death. . .
Have you seen Him?
Those who first did were never the same.
“My Lord and my God!” cried Thomas
“I have seen the Lord,” exclaimed Mary Magdalene.
“We have seen his glory,” declared John.
“Were not our hearts burning within us while he talked?”
                rejoiced the two Emmasu-bound disciples.
But Peter said it best. “We were eyewitnesses of his Majesty.”
                                Max Lucado
 
 
2Pe 1:15-17 
Moreover I will endeavour that ye may be able after my decease to have these things always in remembrance.  For we have not followed cunningly devised fables, when we made known unto you the power and coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, but were eyewitnesses of his majesty. For he received from God the Father honour and glory, when there came such a voice to him from the excellent glory,
                This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased. 

Let Me Touch Him
Let me touch him, let me touch Jesus
Let me touch him as he passes by
So that I shall reach out to others
They shall know him, they shall live and not die

Oh to be his arms extended
Reaching out to the oppressed
Let me touch him, let me touch Jesus
So that other may know and be blessed

There’s a river, a river flowing
From within and to cleanse my soul
And the JOY sets my heart  a glowing
Sweet Holy Spirit, more than Sliver or Gold.

Oh to be……..

I was straying so far from Jesus
I was lonely, had no peace within
Then the hand of my savior touched me
Now I’m reaching to others in sin

Oh to be….

http://youtu.be/pJpkBbC5kDY  click here to hear this song.
There are more professional renditions of this song, but I liked this one
the best in spite of the last chord being a little harsh 
 
Trust God for your day, ….Today

